2016-Season Points Leaders by Flight after Southern Trace CC
Ch Flight
A Flight
B Flight
C Flight
1st Neill Osborne
2nd Ben Hargis
3rd Keith Breazeale
1st John Douglas
2nd Paul Adkins
3rd Herb Boasso
1st Bobby Risbourg
2nd Gregg Richards
3rd Scott Hollier
1st Sanford Suire
2nd Avery Gaudin
3rd Wayne Allmendinger
Join Our Mailing List
For Email Marketing you can trust
Hole by Hole , Day-Money, and Photos are up for Southern Trace CC, click "Schedule"
2016 Senior Louisiana Amateur Golf Tour

Koasati Pines GC
Canceled:  Saturday, August 13th

Rescheduled for Sat. Oct 1st.

All entry fees will be
moved to Oct 1st
at Koasati for the make-up

2015 Season Point Winner's by flight    
Doug Hobbs-Ch Flt     Paul Adkins-A Flt    David Hanson-B Flt    Sanford Suire-C Flt
2016 Point Standings and Handicaps updated thru Southern Trace CC----Click Here